Evansville Obedience Club

Contact Us

Contact Us

You can use the links to Contact our Administrative Team Members by Email

EOC relies on members to volunteer and work as a team to provide services. That includes not only the members listed below but also our instructors. All members contribute their time and energy to our club. Without volunteers we couldn't offer our services to the community.

2020 Board Officers


Debbie Purdy


Jim Walker


Ray Reising


Email Treasurer

Training Director

Cathi Blackburn

Email Training Director

Class Registrar

Kristi Schmidt

Email Registrar

Trial Advisory Committe

Committee Chair

Debbie Yoder

Email Trial Advisory Chair

Website Information


Jim & Miranda Allen

Email Webmaster

Building Managers

Sheryl &
Pete Froehle

Email Building Manager

Building Reservations

Cheryl Alsman

Email Building Reservations